Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 

 

 

FIRME DE RECRUTARE

Firma Adresa Telefon Fax E-mail/Internet
Actual Consulting Piata Alba Iulia 2,bl.11,sc.2,et.8,ap.44,Bucuresti 6205160   tneagu@com.pcnet.ro
Amrop International Str.Popa Savu 78,Bucuresti 2234430 2234366  
Antal International Consulting str.Ion Campineanu 11,Union Business Center,Buc 3110491 3110366 www.antal-int.com 
Atlas Consel str.Vulturilor 2, Bucuresti 3205081 3208814 atlas@atlasconsel.ro
Barnett McCall Recruitment Str.Polona 113A,Bucuresti   2114408 bmr@hades.ro 
Business Intelligence Agency str.Andrei Muresanu 17, Bucresti 2310730 2310719 bia@customers.dgro.net
De Vealle Personnel Service str.Buzesti 61-69,bl.A3,ap.13,Bucuresti 2101339 3102177  
Enchange Bd.Unirii 14,bl.14,sc.2,et.4,ap.40,Bucuresti      
Eurojob HR Consulting B-dul Grivitei 70/4 068-470901 048-419083 eurojob@deuroconsult.ro 
Eurom Management Consulting Calea Dorobantilor 10, Bucuresti 2311166 2106985  
Hill International Romania str.Franceza 52,sc.B,Bucuresti 3125244 3111683 hill@hill.eunet.ro
HRD Dezvoltare Resurse Umane st.Mircea Voda 38, bl.M9,sc.1,ap.1,Bucuresti 3209119 3205805 hrd@fx.ro
Ingham International Aleea Zorelelor 1,bl.43,sc.B,Bucuresti 092218686 3111663 ingham@fx.ro
Intex Personel Service Str.Dr.Romniceanu 5 4101798 4101798 intex@hades.ro 
Korn/Ferry International Str.Emil Pangratti 35,et2,Bucuresti 2304566 2300623  
Management Select Str.Popa Savu 78,Bucuresti 2234524 2234520  
Marketplus Consulting Str.Iani Buzoianu 11-13, et.2,ap.6,Bucuresti 2231573 2232070 mkp@com.pcnet.ro
Nicholson International Romania Str.Putul cu Plopi 7, Bucuresti 3127300 3125885 nichol@starnets.ro
Personnel Select bd.Nicolae Balcescu , bl.Dunarea 1,sc.A,et.1, Bucuresti 3101767 3143313  
Pluri Consultants Bd.N.Titulescu 1,bl.A7,sc.D,ap.120,Bucuresti 3129415 3103321 pluri@mmc.ro
Professional Calea Victoriei 102-108,et.8,ap.51,Bucuresti 3153164 3102025 logos@kappa.ro
Snelling Personnel Service Str.Caporal Bulugea Gheorghe 4,Bucuresti 2310990 2310702 snelling@bx.logicnet.ro
Statim C.P. 37-172, Bucuresti     statim@hotmail.com 
Ward Howell Romania str.Andrei Muresanu 17, Bucuresti 2310720 2310719  
Wrightson Romania str.Stefan Negulescu 9,Bucuresti 2310181 2313285  

Actualizat la data de 12.07.1999, Bucureşti